Submission Deadline: Before October 30, 2017
Acceptance Notification Date: November 20, 2017
Registration Deadline: December 5, 2017
Conference Date: February 10-12, 2018

Conference Secretary: Cherry Chan
Telephone: +65-31563599 (Singapore)
+86-28-86512185 (China)


• Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:
For option 1, please use Paper Template; (.doc)
For option 2. please use IJMMM Template; (.doc)

• Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 3. please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  



Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Wojciech Grega, AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow, Poland
Prof. Ian McAndrew, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, UK

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Bogdan Rosa, Institute of Meteorology and Water Management, National Research Institute, Poland
Prof. Simon Barrans, University of Huddersfield, UK
Assoc. Prof. Samer Alfayad, Paris-Saclay University, France

Technical Program Committees

Prof. K. M. Gupta, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Tso Chih Ping, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Prof. Kaikai Xu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. Salamat Ali, Govt. College University, Pakistan
Prof. Razvan Raducanu, Dept. of Mathematics of “Al. I. Cuza” University, Romania
Prof. Refat El-Sheikhy, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Onder Turan, Anadolu University, Turkey
Senior Lecturer, Waluyo Adi Siswanto, Dept. Mechanical Engineering, UTHM Malaysia
Dr. K Witcher Dean of the College of Aeronautics, Embry Riddle University USA
Dr. Akash Roy, Inderprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad, India
Prof. Sid-Ali Ouadfeul, University of Sciences and Technology, Algeria
Prof. Tzyh-Jong Tarn, Washington University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Onder Turan, Anadolu University Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Turkey
Dr. Andrea Amalia Minda, SIAM, Romania
Dr. Udom Tipparach, Department of Physics Ubon Rajathanee University, Thailand
Dr. Waluyo Adi Siswanto, Dept. Mechanical Engineering, UTHM, Malaysia
Dr. W. Ritha, Holy Cross College, India
Dr. Yu Zhang, North China University of Water Conservancy and Electric Power, China

2016-2017 © Copyright IJMMM All rights reserved. Home | About IJMMM